The largest choice of DIY products

I have a question Help me!

From Monday to Friday, 8:30am - 5:30pm
Live chat

What do our customers say about us and our sellers?

9856 reviews with an average rating of 4.44/5

Last review written: 2 hours ago

Review written 2 hours ago by Glynis.G:

Excellent service. Kept updated on delivery times. Very quick delivery.

Review written 6 hours ago by Philip.N1:

First class service on this purchase

Review written 10 hours ago by alan-pa14:

Good with prompt delivery

Review written 14 hours ago by Tricia.Q:

Product was out of stock. But was only notified after delivery date. Got a cushion and no lounger!!!

Review written 14 hours ago by Tricia.Q:

The wood is good. But the holes on the product don’t line up. All metal hinges clips wheels were rusted. But I accepted the discount offered and employed a joiner to put it to right. Still like Mano Mano

Review written 1 day ago by Ali.T:

I am still waiting for you to deliver the alternative 2.7m parasol as the 3m parasol arrived damaged

Review written 1 day ago by Rhys.S:

Check the returns policy carefully with this seller.

Review written 1 day ago by ann-bu:

Seller dispatched item quickly and I was happy with what I got.

Review written 1 day ago by Celia.W1:

The product is awful but I can’t comment on the seller until we see how they handle our feedback.

Review written 1 day ago by Sarah.F2:

There was a tiny screw missing from the pole where you wind but told the seller. Perfect communication and problem sorted. Thank you very much. Happy to buy something again from seller!

Review written 1 day ago by Reuben.G:

Very happy with my order and the service.

Review written 1 day ago by Sadie.S1:

The flexible nature of the product means it requires stakes or supports to keep it upright and looks quite messy

Review written 1 day ago by Fred.W:

Very happy. Fitted perfectly. Good quality. Excellent service.

Review written 1 day ago by Qwerty.Q1:

Very good customer service and delivered on time

Review written 1 day ago by james-cr9:

Fast, efficient service exactly as described. Very quick dispatch and item arrived in tact, no problems at all!

Review written 1 day ago by Jackie.W:

Great price fast delivery

Review written 1 day ago by Suzanne.B1:

very happy with service

Review written 1 day ago by Gordon.F:

Asked seller to respond to a question and still have not had any response after 10 days.

Review written 1 day ago by Wendy.B2:

Efficient company. Correspondence from the start regarding the delivery.

Review written 1 day ago by Sean.G1:

Arrived promptly

See more customer reviews
We use cookies to ensure the best browsing experience and so we can understand how you use our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from this website. You can read more about the cookies that we use and their purposes and update your settings at any time.
The browser you are currently using is no longer supported. We recommend that you update it to take full advantage of all of the features on ManoMano. To do this, click here and follow the instructions. x