The seller is located at Shenzhen, CN, country.CN

67%
positive reviews
over the last 90 days
Customer reviews (11)
Profile Image Bobby .B 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 25/11/2020 Published on 30/12/2020

Perfect for my garden Read more
Profile Image Robert.H603 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 10/11/2020 Published on 15/12/2020

Don’t waste your money and time with this product they don’t work Read more
Profile Image Suwaibou .C 16 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 30/10/2020 Published on 19/11/2020

Because is too small and I didn't expect to pay that amount for the product I received, very disappointed with the description. Read more
Profile Image Giuma.R 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 13/09/2020 Published on 04/11/2020

I am not happy with products It been working for first week then stop working I tried to contact the company for repair or replace but I could not find email or phone number to contact them Read more
Profile Image S l.O 2 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 22/08/2020 Published on 01/09/2020

Happy, happy. happy. Read more
Profile Image Lynda.D53 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 18/07/2020 Published on 25/08/2020

Seller did query my house name as I do not have a number but other than that - all was good and prompt delivery. Read more
Profile Image Craig.A 0 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 12/07/2020 Published on 16/08/2020

We had a message sent on the 13th July to say the lights had been sent out. On the 14th August we contacted the seller to ask what was going on. On the 15th we had a response to say they needed to 'verify logistics'. Today the lights arrived in an Amazon box. Amazon prime had the same lights, cheaper that didn't take months to deliver. The communication was quick and polite but not useful. Read more
Seller's reply
Dear customer , Thank you for your order. I'm sorry to keep you waiting so long. Due to this year's special epidemic, the situation has changed. Therefore, our logistics cannot deliver the package as quickly and on time as before. This is our biggest mistake. I apologize to you again. However, hope you will give us the opportunity to make corrections again.Due to the operation during this period, we have replaced the logistics company to ensure that the package can be delivered within 7-20 working days . I apologize once again for the inconvenience caused by you. Hope you can forgive us. If you have any questions about our products, please email us and we will respond to you within 24 hours. Finally, if you feel our service attitude is sincere, can you update your feedback, your satisfaction is our greatest happiness! Best regards Sincerely yours, LangRay Customer Service Team
Profile Image Angelo.M678 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 07/06/2020 Published on 30/07/2020

The item never arrived and no one replies to emails Read more
Seller's reply
Hello, Your satisfaction is our greatest support. Thank you for your valuable feedback, we will accept it with open mind and improve the quality of our products to make you more satisfied. Hope you can buy anything from us next time. Have a good day. Sincere friendships Sincerely yours, LangRay Customer Service Team
Profile Image Cheryl.L38 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 04/07/2020 Published on 22/07/2020

First clasd ? Read more
Seller's reply
Hello, Your satisfaction is our greatest support. Hope you can buy anything from us next time. Have a good day. Sincere friendships Sincerely yours, LangRay Customer Service Team
Profile Image Rebecca.H308 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 08/07/2020 Published on 22/07/2020

Happy with seller, product arrived before expected; packaging was great no concerns at all, will buy from LangRay again Read more
Seller's reply
Hello, Your satisfaction is our greatest support. Hope you can buy anything from us next time. Have a good day. Sincere friendships Sincerely yours, LangRay Customer Service Team
Detailed terms of sale