The seller is located at , United Kingdom

positive reviews
over the last 90 days
Customer reviews (816)
Profile Image Alex.D 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 07/05/2016 Published on 01/06/2016

Sadly after three weeks I still have not received my furniture as despite my husband staying in all day for the delivery, the driver apparently delivered it to the wrong address and it has not been seen since. £160 down the drain, will not be using this company again. Read more
Seller's reply
Sorry to hear this. The order was lost and full refund issued.
Profile Image Hilary.H 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 05/06/2016 Published on 24/06/2016

Unfortunately I was very disappointed with the fire pit delivered it was damaged in two places on the outer table and it was chipped in many more places it was returned and I am now waiting for a full refund. Read more
Seller's reply
Sorry to hear about the damage to your purchase. Order will be collected and a full refund issued.
Profile Image Hayden.S 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 17/06/2016 Published on 06/07/2016

This product is a joke, no one makes a lounger so narrow. Read more
Seller's reply
Sorry that you are not happy with your product. Please contact us if you wish to return.
Profile Image TRACY.P 1 reviews given 1 upvotes
Bought on 11/01/2017 Published on 27/01/2017

Its the most worst item my husband and I put together there was that many screws, plus they were not lined up the holes were off ,so could not get screw through, when told them ,they wanted pictures of this ,but like told them we broke them through to fit, it took 5 hours to put together, I would never every by one of these again plus when build hard to open , realy hard work and poor, could of had card box better only not water proof I would not recommend at all puls scratched and they dont want to no. Read more
Seller's reply
Sorry about the issue with your product. Please send picture to resolve this quickly so we can collect and refund or replace.
Profile Image Frances.B 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 26/01/2017 Published on 11/02/2017

I can not comment on the order has it never arrived . I am in talks with the seller but very unhelpful. They take days to reply via email and have refused to give me a contact number ! And now going to citizens advise . Read more
Seller's reply
Requested for the refund to be credited back to your account
Profile Image Maria Pia.D 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 18/04/2017 Published on 06/05/2017

We bought garden furniture about a month ago which was advertised to be delivered in 2-3 days. One piece was defective and had to be replaced. We are still waiting for it. He rest arrived much later than the promised 3 days. We will surely not buy there again and we hope we are going to receive the dining table at last.... Read more
Seller's reply
All item received and sorry for the delay in the delivery
Profile Image William.W 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 27/03/2017 Published on 12/05/2017

Trampoline arrived with badly damaged packaging. Should have sent it back then but kids don't always permit that type of thing. Components missing. When I built it the trampoline turned out to be tilted to one side. I sent photographs and complained to the supplier who turned out to be another company (was not aware of that at purchase). They request I dismantle the trampoline (which took 3 hrs to build) and said they would arrange collection. The packaging was in bits and not useable. I asked if they could dismantle and remove but they refused. I was not prepared to spend that time with no guarantee of a refund so it's still here and I have had to source some components myself to complete it and make it safe. Still tilted but kids are using it. I do feel a little like I have been robbed by these people and will not purchase anything from them again. Even some form of compensation would have been acceptable but nothing. Read more
Seller's reply
Sorry you have issue with your product. Please advise when we can collect and we will refund your purchase.
Profile Image David.P 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 02/04/2017 Published on 18/05/2017

This product does not meet my requirements. I have attempted to contact the seller regarding a refund a few weeks ago but as yet with no response. Very dissatisfied with the service provided. I would not recommend buying from this seller. Read more
Seller's reply
So sorry that you are not happy with your product. Item collected and refunded in full.
Profile Image Lex.M 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 09/06/2017 Published on 28/06/2017

Packaging badly damaged, with item obviously badly marked - this could be seen through the damaged packaging which I left intact and requested a replacement (ideally) or a refund. Some two weeks later I still await both, and I am really very disappointed. Read more
Seller's reply
Item arrived damaged and was collected. Replacement was sent out as requested by you.
Profile Image Ann.B 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 15/05/2017 Published on 30/06/2017

Whilst I eventually kept the seating, I was not aware it has a distressed finish. I eventually got a replacement and a message telling me it was meant to be 'marked' if they had of advertised this in produced description it would have saved me having to inconvenience family members on 5 occasions to receive product return product and receive product. The delivery communication was poor, and the dates given were not adhered too; and despite my many emails and requests phone customer services to phone me, nobody contacted me other by email correspondence which was very frustrating. Read more
Seller's reply
Sorry that you had issue with your purchase. I have you are happy with the replacement we had sent you. Kind regards Sue
Detailed terms of sale
  • We offer FREE standard delivery (3-5 working days), exclusions apply. All items will be dispatched within 48 hours of placing an order. To guarantee Next Day delivery (at an additional cost) please ensure your order is placed before 1pm. Please note that ALL orders placed on a Friday on a Next Day delivery service will not be delivered until the following Monday.
    Surcharges listed below apply to Scottish Highlands, Northern Ireland, Isle of Man, Isle of Wight, Channel Islands and postcodes: DD, PA, PH, AB, KY, IV, KA, KW, ZE
    • Items up to 2kg – Free to ALL UK
    • Items over 2kg – 30kg – £4.99 (Channel Islands – £14.99)
    • Items over 30kg – £69.99 (Channel Islands – £149.99)
  • You can cancel your contract or return your goods at any time up to 30 days after the date of receipt of goods. To do this, please e-mail us or write to us.
    You do not have to give any reason for cancellation. However, a brief explanation will help us to improve the service we offer to customers in the future.
    If you cancel, you must return the goods to us at your own expense. (Or we can arrange collection at cost depending on size of item, location and shipping carrier) You must ensure that the goods are packaged adequately to protect against damage.
    If you fail to return the goods, we will collect them, and we will charge you the direct cost of collection. If you fail to take reasonable care of the goods before they are returned to us, and this results in damage or deterioration, we will charge you for the reduction in value.
    This cancellation policy does not affect your legal rights — for example, if goods are faulty or mis-described.
    On cancellation of your contract we will refund you within 30 days.
    COLOURS – We have made every effort to display the colours of our products that appear on images as accurately as possible. However, as computer monitors vary, we cannot guarantee that your monitor’s display of any colour will be completely accurate.
    BRANDING – We have made every effort to display the Logo on our products that appear on product images as accurately as possible. However, the logo position and style may vary from image to product.
    Occasionally, an error may occur and goods may be either incorrectly priced or described in which case we will not be obliged to supply the goods at the incorrect price or in accordance with the incorrect description or at all. We reserve the right to correct any errors from time to time. We will (at our discretion) either cancel your order and refund the price you have paid or use reasonable endeavours to contact you and ask you whether you wish to continue with the order at the correct price or correct description. If we are unable to contact you or you do not wish to continue with the order at the correct price or correct description, we will cancel your order and refund the price you have paid.
    If there is a problem with the goods, please contact us Outlining order number / reference and a brief description of the problem. We will deal with the matter in accordance with your legal rights.
    Many of our products carry 12 month warranties in addition to your consumer statutory rights. We supply many spare parts or offer alternative solutions if a problem occurs.