The largest choice of DIY products

The seller is located at Cagnes-Sur-Mer (06), France

positive reviews
over the last 90 days
Customer reviews (91)
Profile Image paul-ca98 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 10/02/2018 Published on 27/02/2018

Ryobi need to improve packaging of parts inside their box, to prevent damage to collection bin. They also need to provide a proper length power lead, at least for sales to the UK. Read more
Profile Image chris-ja11 0 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 17/02/2018 Published on 22/02/2018

Seller's reply
Hello Sir, we are sorry to note your dissatisfaction with your experience, know that we do our best to satisfy our customers. We remain available, Regards,
Profile Image david-sq 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 20/01/2018 Published on 20/02/2018

Self propaled,looks good,had a problem with registering,but this was done with help from Diy zone, Great lawn mower,5 stars from me Read more
Profile Image anthony-ma202 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 03/02/2018 Published on 20/02/2018

The seller did contact me but the problem still not resolved Read more
Seller's reply
Hello Sir, indeed your package suffered inconvenience of delivery, following this, the product was returned to us. We have therefore refunded your order as agreed together. We are sorry for these inconveniences. Best regards,
Profile Image simon-ha30 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 23/12/2017 Published on 03/02/2018

very pleased with service Read more
Profile Image sam-st3 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 15/12/2017 Published on 29/01/2018

We are extremely dissatisfied. We never received the product after a month. We have then waited almost another month to receive our refund. After waiting 10 days to receive our refund we have been told this morning we now have to wait another 15 days to see if we recieve our refund (which I’m not feeling hopeful for). This is the worst experience I have ever had with online shopping. Read more
Seller's reply
Hello, we are sorry to see your dissatisfaction. We hope you have received your refund. We apologize for this inconvenience. Best regards
Profile Image mark-sa5 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 27/12/2017 Published on 12/01/2018

Thanks for a fast service... Read more
Profile Image david-ba78 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 22/11/2017 Published on 06/01/2018

Very good blade for the price Read more
Profile Image chris-su 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 06/12/2017 Published on 30/12/2017

Although the price was right, the delivery cost (£5.20) on top of the low purchase price resulted in it being comparable to purchasing locally. Delivery was supposed to be 5-7 days. After ten days waiting, I chased it up and was informed they had supply problems ‘due to weather in the south of France’ and it would be packaged and sent right away. I received it a week later on the 23 Dec. Read more
Profile Image valerie-br58 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 14/12/2017 Published on 29/12/2017

Excellent purchase Read more
Detailed terms of sale
  • Espace-Bricolage
    33 chemin des Noisetiers
    Domaine des Tuilières

    Telephone: +44 9 70 40 81 72
    VAT number: FR04789611878