The seller is located at , United Kingdom

67%
positive reviews
over the last 90 days

What the seller has to say

« Online UK Retailer of Electric Heaters, Heated Towel Rails, Designer Radiators and LED Mirrors. »

Guy Latham, E-Commerce Manager

Customer reviews (13)
Profile Image Katie .E 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 11/10/2020 Published on 29/10/2020

Happy with service, we’re no instructions on fitting but electrician fitted it fine Read more
Profile Image Cathryn.P 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 14/09/2020 Published on 03/10/2020

No coment as not had any reason to contact seller but described item correctly and at a fair price. Read more
Profile Image Gray.G5f252f23b2eef 0 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 24/08/2020 Published on 27/08/2020

Totally disgusted, ordered items, had phone call from supplier confirming my order and delivery date, then had email from Mano mano saying refund was on its way with no explanation of why! As with other buyers I suggest you avoid this company which seems to have deteriorated greatly in there service. Read more
Seller's reply
Hello, I’m really sorry you've had a negative experience. I fully understand your frustration. Unfortunately, a technical error meant the item was listed a at the wrong price -less than the cost price, which is why we had to cancel the order. Kind regards Guy
Profile Image tracey-mi 1 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 07/08/2020 Published on 26/08/2020

Very happy excellent communication Read more
Seller's reply
Hi, Thanks a lot for you review! Glad to hear your happy. Thanks Guy
Profile Image Peter.S1770 2 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 15/06/2020 Published on 03/07/2020

Great product and very speedy service. Thank you Read more
Profile Image Michelle.B199 2 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 21/09/2019 Published on 19/05/2020

Excellent and highly recommended thank you Read more
Profile Image Michael .W 0 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 11/03/2020 Published on 17/03/2020

Absolutely terrible experience . Full order being cancelled due to 1 non available item. Emailed and tried to contact manomano woth no luck as live chat is a robot. Bad experience Read more
Seller's reply
Hi, I'm sorry that this happened. Unfortunately, as one item was out of stock, we had to cancel the order. I really apologise that had a hard time reaching us though manomano's systems. If you contacted us directly, we could have helped a lot more. Kind regards Guy
Profile Image Susanne.K172 0 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 04/03/2020 Published on 10/03/2020

Amazing service, super fast delivery, Delivery person so attentive, i can't wait to use them again, a very pleasant transaction, thank you so much A++++++++ Read more
Profile Image Stephen.K67 2 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 23/02/2020 Published on 04/03/2020

Very quick delivery, packaged well, would recommend this company. Read more
Profile Image Patrick.Q16 4 reviews given 0 upvotes
Bought on 06/02/2020 Published on 25/02/2020

Great seller Read more
Detailed terms of sale